Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on BookBub
  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on LinkedIn

The Untouchables Books 4-6

The Untouchables Books 4-6

The second three books in The Untouchables Series featuring three “untouchable” bachelor nobles in London Society and the intrepid wallflowers who bring them to their knees…

The Duke of Desire
Following a life-ruining mistake, Ivy Breckenridge has reinvented herself and swears never to allow another man close again. But when the Duke of Clare peers into her soul, he awakens every one of her hidden desires. Known for his notorious love affairs, the Duke of Desire is captivated when a paid companion draws his attention, and the seducer is suddenly the seduced.

The Duke of Defiance
The Duke of Defiance’s young daughter needs a mother who is immune to his idiosyncrasies—and to falling in love. After a loveless, passionless marriage, widow Joanna Shaw won’t risk her heart again, even if it means denying her dream of motherhood. Their rules, however, are made to be broken, even when the consequences could destroy them both.

The Duke of Danger
After killing two men, duelist Lionel Maitland, Marquess of Axbridge is beyond redemption, even if the second death wasn’t his fault. He refuses to smear a dead man’s name and will do anything he can to protect his victim’s widow. To avoid a remarriage she doesn’t want, Emmaline Townsend strikes a devil’s bargain with the one man she’s sworn to hate.

This website uses cookies for a better browsing experience and to analyze site traffic (anonymous IPs) to improve site performance. Find out more about how cookies are used on this site and how you can manage cookies in your browser by reading the Privacy Policy.